fbpx

Testimonials

Testimonials

If you have particularly enjoyed your visit to Beauty Defined, please click here to submit a testimonial of your own.

Botox and fillers

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Fantastic and very professional service from Natalie fully informed of treatments that would improve my skin and prolong the ages process really cares about her clients and very skilled in what she does , lovely greeting at reception too , well done beauty- defined

Jackie

Lovely experience and great results

Rated 5 out of 5
May 5, 2022
Jackie Hargrave

Beauty Defined is a hidden gem

Rated 5 out of 5
April 26, 2022

The home of luxury facials, Beauty Defined is a hidden gem! Expertly trained, welcoming staff, beautiful clinic and the latest, cutting edge treatments and products. I get compliments on my skin all the time because of Natalie and her team at Beauty Defined.

Stephanie Hutchinson

Fabulous Hydrafacial

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2022

I had a fabulous treatment session at Beauty Defined today. Laura took her time to explain about hydrafacial and various top-ups my skin would benefit from. The whole vibe of the place is soothing and calm. I am so glad I went with Laura for my first hydrafacial session. My skin already looks and feels uber refreshed and glowy. Can’t wait to be back

Reem Saad

Very Professional & Friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2022

very professional & friendly

Dawn Tyrrell

100 stars out of 5!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 31, 2022

Went for a HydraFacial. Lovely lady at the desk, Karen, was so polite and talked to me about the things they offer very lovely lady. Had my facial done by young lady Laura she was very nice and polite lady she talked to me about all the other facials and things they do. Very lovely place, would highly recommend, over the moon with my facial, will be going back again for facial and other things – would give 100 starts out of 5

Mary Lee

Could not recommend more highly!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2022

Amazing service as always at Beauty Defined! The salon is beautifully decorated and in a convenient location. I’ve had several treatments by all different therapists including LVL lashes, Botox, filler and hydra facial. Each treatment has always been fabulous and all of the lovely team are welcoming and amazing at what they do! I also use their skincare products too, which Natalie recommended in a skin consultation, and the difference in my skin has been phenomenal. Could not recommend more highly! Thank you Natalie and the team xx

Victoria Shirley-Dunn

Successful first visit

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2022

I am extremely happy with the results I am seeing from my botox I had with Natalie a week ago! I had barcode lip lines that I’ve tried, unsuccessfully, for years to get rid of and Natalie has made a massive difference!
The procedure was painless due to very thin needles and all of the relevant information was provided so that I knew exactly what to do post treatment.

Juile Singlehurst

Brilliant Hydrafacial

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

I have a regular ZO facial with Beauty Defined and yesterday added in the brilliant hydrafacial. My skin felt wonderful, I loved the lift and hydration that it gave my skin. It will definitely be part of my routine from now on – thank you!

Helen Jordan

Lovely Treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2022

Lovely treatment in a very calm and stylish clinic. Very friendly and knowledgeable therapists. I will be back most definitely!

Tina Horton

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

“Would definetly recommend”
“Visited beauty defined yesterday. I had a wonderful experience and am very happy with my treatment.
Would defiantly recommend Beauty defined to friends and family.
Thank you, Natalie, and all her lovely team.”

Kathy Hughes

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2022

I will not go anywhere else to get my eyebrows done!! Amazing service as always

Gemma KIng

Professional & friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

Highly recommend! Very friendly and professional ladies, I visited this afternoon for my B12 and will certainly be returning ☺️👍🏼💯

Maisie Baker

Outstanding Customer Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Great atmosphere with an outstanding customer service and high quality products! It started from when I booked the appointment over the phone until the end. Kelly was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable. I definitely recommend Beauty Defined! Thank you Natalie, Kelly and Karen! xx

Naiane Serafin

Gorgeous & Incredible

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Natalie is incredible ….. I trust her so much with my face … she’s given me eyebrows I never knew I had and a face of an 18yr old .. place is gorgeous just by like Nat xx

Stephanie Guadagnini

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

My skin is amazing recommend collagen wave and hydrafacials with kelly

Ruth

Lovely team & great service. Skin feels amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

First visit to Beauty Defined and it won’t be my last! Really lovely team and great service. I had the Hydrafacial with Kelly, which was just fab and my skin feels amazing today. Highly recommended salon 🙂

Rebecca

Amazing lashes and eyebrows

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

Always extremely welcoming! Kelly makes my eyebrows and lashes look amazing. She’s so kind and warm hearted. conversation flows easily!

Amy

Wonderful Treatments

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

Wonderful treatments in a calm and peaceful setting. The difference to my skin after a year + of Collagen Waves on their monthly subscription is astounding, it’s certainly turning back time on my 40yr old face! Expert advice and care provided at every visit. I cannot recommend more highly. Thank you Ladies.

Charlotte

Welcoming, friendly & knowledgeable

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

I love this place, I have been going to Beauty Defined for a few years now and love the treatments. The staff are all so welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable and you always leave feeling pampered. Thanks Kelly & Natalie for looking after me 👍 I can highly recommend

Kerry

Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2021

Very professional and caring staff excellent products

Jo Parker

Amazing facial and results

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Amazing facial and results, and spot on service, as usual!

Louise Jenkins

Special Treat LVL & Brows

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2021

Loved my LVL and brows at Beauty Defined. Natalie makes you feel very welcome and the visit to the salon feels like a special treat. Would highly recommend the salon

Becci Diver

Excellent Treatments

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

Every visit to Beauty Defined feels like such a luxurious treat.The Salon is spotless and Natalie and her team provide a really professional service and excellent treatments. I wouldn’t trust anywhere else with my skincare !

Sarah Tandy

Highly Professional

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2021

Love my treatments at Beauty Defined Natalie and her team are highly professional and make you feel welcome and relaxed.

Caroline Knight

Fabulous morning being pampered

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Thank you once again to the Beauty Defined team – a fabulous morning being pampered…. And amazing results! Looking forward to seeing you in November… x x x

Julie Parris

Pleasure to visit

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Been a client for over 10 years and will never ever go elsewhere. Always a pleasure to visit 😊

Katey Semple

Friendly & helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

The staff are really friendly and helpful. I trust their advice; they wouldn’t let you have a treatment that wouldn’t benefit you. I’ve had the collagen wave plus hydrafacial and also a light chemical peel. My skin is already so much better after 3 treatments and will continue to improve im sure. I travel 1 hour each way to see them and will continue as its hard to find a salon you can trust and the results speak for themselves.

Laura Foster

Hydrafacial

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Love my monthly hydra facials with Kelly. Well done to Natalie and her team for making such a great relaxing atmosphere.

Joanne Gee

Lockdown collection

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2021

I’m a new client, had been in once pre lockdown, and ran out of Zoskin products. Nat was amazing, on hand to help get me the products I needed for me to collect next day in the most Covid safe way whilst offering me some really good tips and advice. Can’t wait til they reopen so I can book in for a lovely facial!

Suzy

Wonderful place!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

I’ve been going to Beauty Defined for nearly 8 years for various treatments and I cannot recommend BD enough!! Natalie and her team are highly professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I always feel relaxed and in great hands. If you’re looking for a beauty salon that goes above and beyond this is it!!

Natalie Ventrone

Product delivery service.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2020

During lockdown I’ve found the delivery of products fantastic. I was able to email Natalie with products I’d like to buy & within two days I received them at my house. The service is brilliant & it has been lovely to have someone to speak to me with regards to my skin problems. Thanks Natalie & thank you Paulina for introducing me the Zo products.
Can’t wait to get back to my monthly derma pen with Paulina.

Lisa

Amazing Service - Fantastic Skincare! *Game Changer*

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2020

Right from my initial contact with Natalie via Instagram, the service has been exceptional!
I was booked in for a virtual skin consultation within days and really enjoyed how relaxed and thorough the video chat was.
Natalie helped me understand my skin concerns and was confident she could assist with the use of ZO skincare and in house treatments once lockdown is lifted.
The purchase of the skin kit and delivery was super fast and within days, I’d started my new routine.
I suffered with acne as a teen and have developed sensitivity with age and have always used Dermalogica. Natalies confidence in helping with the redness and overall condition allowed me to take the plunge and try a change.
AND what a change it has been!!! The redness is all but gone, the feel of my skin is super soft and glowing (Even my husband noticed!) and I cannot wait to book in for some salon treatments to enhance it!
I have now purchased full sizes of pretty much every product, and counting 😉
I simply cannot recommend enough!! Xx

Max Walker

Virtual consultation

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

I had a virtual consultation with Natalie, sent some photos and spoke about my concerns with my skin. Natalie is very knowledgeable and really lovely to speak to. She went into detail about skin and the products that could help.
The ZO products are lovely to use and arrive in the post the next day.
I am looking forward to when Natalie can open her doors again so that I can have some of the other treatments available in the clinic

Chloe

Dermapen

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2020

I have had three of the Dermapen treatments so far and the results have been amazing. My skin is much tighter and it has significantly reduced my fine lines and minimised my pores. My skin has never looked so glowing and I can highly recommend this treatment!

Lisa

Hifu and collagen wave treatments

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2020

I have just had my 3rd Hifu treatment today with Harriet. I have previously written a review on the 1st Hifu treatment I had about the amazing results and having just had my 3rd ( a course of 3 over 9 months) I can categorically say that the results are astounding. My jawline is tighter and lifted as is my whole face, I also had a collagen wave treatment at the same appointments and combined with the Hifu my skin is firmer, glowing, and I can say that out of all the treatments I have had over the years these are the most amazing ones I have had. Harriet is always extremely professional and explains everything thoroughly. The Hifu is a little uncomfortable but bearable for such an intensive treatment and the results are extremely impressive.

Susan Beardshall

Professional and beautiful place

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2020

I have been having a course of hydra facials and a tester if the collagen wave along with Zo skin product, My skin is so much softer and glowing.
Would highly recommend and the team are so welcoming.

Denise Briffa

Cannot recommend highly enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2020

I first discovered Beauty Defined approximately three years ago when I met Natalie for permanent eyebrows. I have been going there regularly since then for top ups and other treatments such as skin re-surfacers and Hydrafacials. The difference in my skin has been unbelievable, and I have had so many compliments from friends on how good my skin looks. One even asked if I’d been having Botox, which I was proud to say I hadn’t, but that was a huge confidence boost! I use a number of the Dermaquest products at home and I cannot recommend highly enough the products and the team at Beauty Defined for their advice, expertise and professionalism. The salon is beautiful and the team are so friendly and welcoming. Keep up the fantastic work guys!

Carla Romang

Great Results

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

I recently visited Natalie at Beauty Defined having taken the plunge to finally invest in some eyebrows after years of filling in my overplucked arches! I’m so pleased that I did as I’m delighted with the result – Natalie took the time to explain everything during the consultation and I then returned for the procedure which was nowhere near as painful as I was expecting (just a bit of discomfort). All went well with the aftercare and I’m now the proud owner of a pair of ‘proper’ shaped brows which always look great even when makeup free. Thank you! The salon is immaculate; everything was sterile during the procedure; and Natalie is extremely knowledgeable & competent.

Jo

Winner of the vampire facial competition

Rated 5 out of 5
January 9, 2020

I was so lucky to have won the Vampire Facial competition last month and wow it lived up to its name! I was warmly welcomed to the beautiful newly relocated home of Beauty Defined by Natalie and her team who made me feel very comfortable. Having gone through what to expect with the Vampire facial Natalie then started the procedure taking me through it step by step. At first it was a bit of a shock as the tiny little needles started to penetrate my skin but once we got going it was quite bearable, I also had the chance to relax and enjoy my own plasma being massaged back in to my face before the needles got to work again. It wasn’t too long before I was done and yes there is no doubt in why it’s called a Vampire facial as when Natalie handed me the mirror it was a sight to be hold but it felt amazing. My skin was very tight and hot for a good few hours after but I did exactly what I was advised with the aftercare and all the redness had gone in no time. I have noticed with just one treatment a difference across my forehead and my smile lines which are softer in appearance. I highly recommend this facial for a non surgical tightening of the skin and the benefits of your own plasma being used. Thank you Beauty Defined I will be returning very soon

Shelley

Lovely relaxed and friendly experience, Paige did a great job with my hands, recommended to lots of friends.

Sarah Holzmanposted 28th April 2015
I cannot thank Natalie and Paige enough for the FABULOUS job they have done with my IPL treatment. I have experience with previously unsuccessful hair removal treatments and hyper pigmentation. The level of care and expertise at Beauty Defined is amazing. In a few sessions I have had results that I didn’t think possible. I am olive skinned with dark hair and previously skeptical but I cannot recommend this treatment and Natalie’s Salon highly enough. I found this pain free with no after effects. With over 20 years nursing experience, I can assure anyone considering this treatment, that this is the place to have it done. The equipment, knowledge base and delivery of care is all state of the art. Permanent hair removal shouldn’t be life changing… But it is!! Thank you.

Karen Blockleyposted 10th April 2015
Love my HD eyebrows I had today by the lovely Paige Taylor. What a great relaxed atmosphere too. Thank you.

Jennifer Boyceposted 5th January 2015
I had my eye brows tattooed, and I am really pleased with the shape and colour. Would recommend this salon. Very clean and professional. Thank you so much.

Dani Harrisonposted 15th December 2014
IPL treatment has changed my life. Being of Italian descent I am naturally dark haired and  have had to wax or shave my legs from a very early age.  I laboriously shaved my legs for the last time before I had my first
IPL treatment I wouldn’t have believed it, but after only three treatments I can honestly say that there is no longer a need to wax my legs, and shaving what few fine  hairs are still there is a two minute job,
I can’t wait for the results once I have had a full course of treatments.  I am so pleased with the results on my lower leg that I have also commenced IPL Skin Rejuvenation treatment on my face and after one treatment the results are so noticable, even my husband noticed ! I cannot recommend the Ellipse IPL treatment highly enough. Natalie and her team are professional and welcoming.

Angela Frostposted 14th December 2014
Just finishing the IPL treatments for permanent hair removal and pigmentation. From the  first treatment, which was painless, the difference was noticed by myself and friends and family. The girls are great being both
professional and friendly. I would certainly recommend it.

Jan Brownposted 17th August 2014
The minute I stepped into the salon it became a wonderful experience. All the staff were very professional, and Natalie was just lovely. She spent a lot of  time explaining the procedure and discussing colour, I am blonde
so didn’t want to go too dark. Also I am a very mature lady! On my follow up appointment I had a little more colour put in and now I am absolutely delighted with my eyebrows, and can’t get used to having a “face” without make up!! I can’t recommend Natalie highly enough, and I certainly look forward to future visits!

Julie Johnson posted 23rd May 2014
Natalie did a wonderful job of permanent makeup for both myself and my daughter .. We both work in Dental and Medical worlds and a professional clinically safe environment was paramount .. Natalie provided a truly professional service on every session and we are both delighted with the final result . I would highly recommend Natalie Thank You

Janey Cooksleyposted 18th May 2014
Beauty Defined absolutely rocks! I have been visiting Natalie for years and have always been impressed with the quality and professionalism. Having HD brows, LVL and fabulous semi permanant eyeliner has transformed my make up routine and really enhanced my features. Since being converted to the Dermaquest range and the various asthetic skin treatments my skin looks fresher, younger and radiant!

Liz Millingtonposted 3rd December 2013
As always it is the most wonderful experience with fantastic treatments and superb service! Natalie is very welcoming and enthusiastic with a wealth of experience and knowledge. Her collagen wave facials are one of the most effective anti- age treatments I’ve had – you can really see the difference afterwards. The Darphin facials by Lily are truly the most relaxing and fabulous facials ever. The facial massage part of the treatment is unbelievably amazing and I leave in an almost dreamlike state!! I now book them in regularly for de- stressing as much as for the skin care. Their advice and knowledge of the Darphin range is also superb and I can honestly say that after about 18 months of trips to Beauty Defined my skin has never looked better. I used to spend a lot of time and money flogging down to London for top name facials but there is really no need as all you need is in Market Harborough! Geraldine is also one of the most professional waxers I’ve ever been to and takes the art to a new level – I never knew there were so many types of waxes!! To sum it up – it really is a complete gem of salon so go and try it out!!

Mariya Bhatti posted 26th July 2013

My eyebrows aren’t the easiest- they are heavy and regrowth comes back quickly. I have been to countless threading salons I found over time my eyebrows were getting thinner and I ended up with two different shapes! So after some asking around I was recommended to visit Natalie for HD Brows. I’m glad to say that Natelie has really done a fantastic job and really has made my eyebrows look better than I ever imagined! I really want to thank Natelie for not only providing great customer
service but for always doing a perfect job. She has a real talent and is probably the only person I would trust with my eyebrows. In addition to this, I’ve been introduced to youngblood make up by the salon and it works wonders on my sensitive skin, I bought the Loose Base Foundation Powder yesterday and I already received compliments on how my skin glows. Thanks again to natelie for all the help and advice and I will be coming back for more treatments.

Karen Hornerposted 23rd June 2013

Natalie, thank you so much I love my permanent eyeliner you did a fantastic job. I simply wouldn’t trust anyone else other than you to do my permanent make up, you are a true professional. I love the fact that I can now go out without having to put on any eye make up (maybe just a little mascara). I would recommend you to everyone I know.

Carolyn Dexterposted 7th May 2013

I have just had permanent makeup done on my brows as I lost most of them due to an illness. I was worried before I went ahead as I didn’t want to look harsh or too fake and obvious. Natalie put my mind at rest and assured me that she would make them realistic using “brush strokes”. I am very pleased with the result and my friends and family have all commented that they could tell I had something done but couldn’t put their finger on it. I had to tell them and then they could
not believe how realistic they looked. Please do not let your age put you off. Its not the same as normal tatoos. I am 53 and will continue to have them done from now on.
Lin FarrowPosted 23rd March 2013

I absolutely love visiting Beauty Defined. From a young age I had plucked my eyebrows and over the years they have stopped growing and have become very fine. Using an eyebrow pencil was very tricky as I could not always get it straight and my brow was either too thick or too thin. I then heard that you could have your eyebrows tattoed,set about doing some research on the Internet and came across Beauty Defined.

Following a consultation with Natalie Godfrey I decided to have permanent makeup on my eyebrows and some eyeliner around my eyes. I am absolutely thrilled with the results, its money well spent and one of the best decisions I have ever made. Family and friends have commented how good my eyebrows and eyes look. I feel very different and would recommend a visit to Beauty Defined. They also do numerous other things and have some lovely skin products. I shall definitely be returning.
Thank you Natalie for your expertise and professionalism.

Joy MouldingPosted 11th March 2013

I have been having HD brows and pedicures for sometime and have been delighted with both. The girls are very kind and welcoming and very professional about their work. At the age of 67 I have just had permanent eye liner and LV lashes and I am so pleased with both. No more struggling to apply my eye liner and my eyes look so much better even if I do not wear eye shadow or mascara. Comes on ladies it’s never too late to look great. A big thank you to Natalie and her girls. Joy

Pauline GrovesPosted 18 February 2013

This was my second visit to Beauty Defined after having had permanent makeup on my eyebrows as mine were so sparse and I now have the shape I have always wanted. Natalie if a real expert and she really makes your feel relaxed. I have also had the Collagen Wave and I cannot wait until my next appointment. My skin feels wonderful and younger looking. Thanks Natalie.

Dawn Brown – Posted 28th January 2013

I had permanent HD brows and eyeliner done by Natalie. I am absolutely thrilled with both treatments and I would recommend it to anyone! Natalie is very talented and the results are amazing, wish I’d had it done sooner! 🙂 I’ve also had LVL lash & collagen wave treatments, highly recommend these too 🙂

Jessica OxleyPosted on 28th January 2013

I had semi permanent eyebrows and eyeliner done at beauty defined. I was quite nervous about having the treatment as i hadn’t had anything like it done before, but i had such sparse brows they needed doing! Natalie made me feel very comfortable and the treatment it’s self went very well. Natalie is a perfectionist so as I expected I now have beautiful brows and eyes! I used to spend ages putting on my make up, spent a fortune on eyebrow pencils/palettes, but now I don’t need to! As a working mum of two young children you can imagine the help of waking up and not needing to apply make up! I would highly recommend it.

Gail BellinghamPosted on September 17, 2012m 10.54am

Where do I start??? Natalie gave me the most amazing brows after years of bad waxing at other salons. I regularly have my HD brows at beauty defined. I also love the darphin facials by Lily. A real treat! The collagen wave is amazing and has made a big difference to the tightness of my skin, particularly the way it lifts the eyelid area. Beauty Defined has made reaching the age of 40 bearable! Big Thankyou!

Heather Logan  – Posted on July 15, 2012 2:55 pm

I have been having my hd eyebrows done at Beauty Defined for over a year now and I love them I would never go anywhere else. The salon is stylish and the staff are all amazing. I have recently tried the collagen wave facial which is the best facial I have ever had! I had so many compliments on my skin and my cheek bones were much more defined.

Margaret WilleyPosted on: Thursday 02nd of February 2012 at 04:54pm

I have had permanent makeup applied to both my eyebrows and eyeliner, and quite honestly it is the best thing I have ever done. Now I can go to the gym and not worry about my make up smudging.

Natalie is a brilliant therapist and I would recommend her to everyone.


Yvonne RobertsonPosted on: Monday 12th of December 2011 at 06:43pm

I have been looking for many years for someone I can trust enough to apply permanent make-up to my Brows, Eyes and lip. Not knowing anyone having had it done it is very difficult to put your trust in someone. I recently was told about Natalie from a friend that has H D Brows and I had a consultation with her. Natalie immediately put me at ease with the process and advised me of which procedures look most natural and would look best for me. I was so grateful for the advice and was most comfortable booking in for all three procedures to be done. I now have all of them done and I couldn’t be more happier with the results. I have the most amazing Eyebrows and am always being complemented on them. The lash enhancement gives my eyes a lovely wide awake look and was made (if possible) better by having LVL lashes. So impressed. My lips look fuller and are a lovely colour with a more pronounced and defined lip line. absolutely amazing. Asked if I’m happy…… I’m very very pleased. Thank you Natalie for your friendly professional nature. If it had not been for you, I would never had my make-up done. You are a true star


Anne CooperPosted on: Sunday 20th of November 2011 at 03:54pm

Wow!! What a difference my permanent make-up has made to me; very beautifully defined eyebrows and lash enhancer.  Natalie has done a fantastic job.  I have had many compliments from work colleagues and friends – ‘My goodness! It makes you look younger and frames your eyes beautifully!’ and ‘It looks so natural’, seems to be the consensus of opinion. Having gone through most of the last ten years with whispery and almost non-existent eyebrows, I look at myself in the mirror and, to be honest, can’t believe the transformation.  It has given me a much-needed boost in confidence – thank you Natalie.


CarolynPosted on: Friday 18th of November 2011 at 12:52pm

I have previously visited Nilam when she was originally in Luton and in Northampton but not the Milton Keynes salon.  I visited Natalie as she had been trained by Nilam so I felt reassured that she would be good.  She is!!  I have to admit to not being the easiest of clients due to my non stop watering eyes and constant blinking!  Natalie managed to cope admirably with both these quirks and my eye liner (top and bottom) now looks great.  I shall be revisiting in the New Year to have my eyebrows topped up as well.  Thank you Natalie.  Very professional.


RamonaPosted on: Wednesday 01st of June 2011 at 06:22pm

I just want to thank Natalie for the great job she’s done on my  eyebrows.They look so natural.I have already recommended her to my friends 🙂

Lynn CarringtonPosted on: Sunday 22nd of May 2011 at 07:13pm

I want to welcome all you ladies out there to the magic touch of Natalie, it takes a very artistic talent to not only transform your looks but to also give you much more confidence in how we look.  Natalie tatooed my brows after many years of penciling and how amazing they look!! They are a frame for your face.  Like all the testimonials say you will be delighter with Natalie’s art work she is one of the best… In my eyes the best….


Lucy ForryanPosted on: Wednesday 04th of May 2011 at 06:09pm

I spent many years penciling in my eyebrows and not being happy with them, I went to see Natalie after a recommendation, and oh how I wish Id have found her sooner, she has done such an amazing job with them Im over the moon, thank you so much. Natalie is extremely talented and I recommend her all the time, shes definately the best in the business.


Caroline KnowlesPosted on: Sunday 17th of April 2011 at 03:17pm

Semi Permanent eye make up is something I had dreamed of having for years, and so with my wedding swiftly approaching I decided to take the leap. I did a lot of research into qualified technicians and Natalie’s reviews outshone the rest. Having just received my top up application I can honestly say that the results were outstanding and definately worth it, I look forward to a make up free honeymoon! Thank you Natalie, a friendly professional service which I have no hesitation in recommending 🙂


Lucy HornPosted on: Thursday 10th of March 2011 at 05:22pm

After years of pencilling in my eyebrows and with my wedding approaching I decided to go to Natalie to have semi-permanent brow make-up and I can honestly say that it’s the best thing I have ever done. Natalie is so friendly and professional, and she did a really fantastic job! I’m so pleased with my new brows, they look so natural. I recommend her to anyone who will listen!


Kate JacksonPosted on: Thursday 03rd of March 2011 at 09:59am

My eye liner is always perfect, I’ve got more time in the mornings and my eyes appear larger all thanks to my permanent make-up treatment. Natalie is extremely professional and I would recommend whole heartedly.

Mia Posted on: Tuesday 15th of February 2011 at 02:23pm

Natalie has just done the most amazing permanent make up for me! I now have celebrity eyebrows and it has made a complete difference to how I look and feel. I’d been having HD for some time and loved the effect just after, but as it’s not a permanent fix you just don’t get the same results long term. I would highly recommend having this done – not only do my brows look great (at any time of day!) but I know that it is money well spent in having great brows all the time and not having to go back every few weeks for HD. And it doesn’t hurt! Natalie – thank you so much, I absolutely love the results. You are so professional at the work you do and its best to choose the best; I know I did!


Lesley TaylorPosted on: Wednesday 12th of January 2011 at 07:52pm

I had permanant eyeline done by Natalie and I can honestly say it is one of the best things I have ever had done, Natalie was very professional and totally put me at ease all the way through.  The procedure was painless and I am really pleased with the results, I would definatley recommend Natalie to anyone who is contemplating having this done.


Stephanie YoungPosted on: Tuesday 11th of January 2011 at 09:18am

I found Natalie online while I was looking for a better eyebrow solution. My eyebrow shape had been completely ruined through over plucking and waxing. I found Natalie to be very professional and very friendly from my first phone conversation with her. I decided to have the HD brow treatment and have been with Natalie for nearly a year now. Natalie always makes me feel like I am the only person that matters for the duration of my treatment, even though she is often busy. Natalie is very approachable and I often ask her opinion about other beauty products. The HD brow treatment is amazing, very natural looking and great looking brows from the very first treatment. I would recommend Natalie without hesitation. Thanks Natalie!


Caroline MarsalaPosted on: Tuesday 04th of January 2011 at 06:58pm

Natalie managed to make me look years younger and gave me a celebrity look without a knife in sight!I now where my hair off my face with confidence thanks to the amazing skill of Natalie’s semi permanent make-up art work on my eye brows. Caroline Northampton


Katie SummersPosted on: Tuesday 21st of December 2010 at 09:23pm

I have been a client of Beauty Defined for nearly a year. I have found Natalie to be both professional and friendly and I have always been happy with the wonderful job she does, my eyebrows look fantastic. I recommend her without hesitation. She is a perfectionist and I wouldn’t anywhere else. Thank you Nat xx

Lorraine HargravesPosted on: Thursday 28th of October 2010 at 06:02pm

Natalie did permanent makeup for my brows recently and they look really lovely.  I’d had them done a couple of years ago by someone else but they didn’t look as good as when Natalie worked her magic on them.

She’s extremely professional at all times, very friendly and caring and goes to great lengths to ensure the customer gets exactly the look they want.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.


Cheryl goodmanPosted on: Friday 20th of August 2010 at 02:12pm

I Was recommended to Natalie through a friend  who had her eyebrows permanently enhanced, I’m a mature lady and through over plucking over the years I didn’t have any eye brows left. I had consultation with Natalie and was shown what they would look like when finished, which I have to say was very impressive. Eventually I had them done on the 10th July 2010 and they are fantastic (don’t know why I didn’t have them done years ago as it isn’t painful and they look lovely.) I would highly recommend Natalie as she is professional, friendly and very helpful if you need follow-up advise.


MichaelPosted on: Wednesday 14th of July 2010 at 05:55pm

I didn’t expect to have such a nice experience, i had been looking for this eyebrow treatment for a while ever since i took my eyebrow piercing out which left a bald spot, i never knew that eyebrows can be an important feature on your face, i became very self conscious about it. Natalie is an angel, she didn’t just give me back my eyebrow, she gave me the confidence to look at people in the face again which is priceless. Thank u Nat X.


Maria Posted on: Thursday 08th of July 2010 at 03:50pm

What a star ! I had non exsistant eye brows before i met Natalie, now i have fantastic eyebrows. I have had many treatments with Natalie and i would highly recommend her. I cannot fault anything i have had done. It all looks amazing. Thanks so much x


Krissie BillinghamPosted on: Saturday 12th of June 2010 at 11:11am

Natalie Godefroy, is the 8th wonder of the world!!

I first met Natalie when she did my make-up at one of best friends weddings where I was the bridesmaid – she did an awesome job, and we both loved the makeup!

Since then, Natalie has been doing my HD brows and again has done a fantastic job, id never realised what a difference brows really make to your face!

Since the eyebrows, ive moved onto permanent makeup, and have had eye liner and lash enhancements. Natalie is such a perfectionish who is massively skilled at what she does, shes done a great job, with no pain at all…

I really enjoy my treatments with Natalie, its like visiting a friend she makes me feel so at ease and relaxed!

Thank you so much Nat

Victoria GoodwinPosted on: Thursday 20th of May 2010 at 09:57pm

I�ve always struggled to apply eyeliner really effectively and often got groggy eyes. Due to my upcoming wedding, I wanted to look my best and not worry about smudging. When I went to see Natalie she took time to listen to what I wanted and really made me feel at ease; she totally understood the look I wanted to achieve. On the day of the appointment I was very nervous but Natalie really helped me relax and put aside plenty of time. I followed Natalie�s aftercare instructions to the letter and within just a few days my eyes were completely healed and looked superb. Everyone was commenting on how fresh I looked and how my eyes really looked great.

I absolutely love my permanent eyeliner! Natalie did a fantastic job, and on my wedding day it made such a difference to my photos. To wake up every morning and be ready to go out with little effort is a massive bonus! My new husband loves my look and I can�t imagine not having them done now!


Debbie LamestaPosted on: Thursday 06th of May 2010 at 10:52am

Natalie made such a great job giving me eyebrows to be proud of that I have removed my fringe for the 1st time in years, thank you so much.


Emma WoodcockPosted on: Thursday 29th of April 2010 at 08:50am

I started having HD Brows done with Natalie and progressed to the permanent make-up after seeing the results on previous clients.  The finish is great, flawless and so natural looking that people notice something different, something fresher but don’t quite know what it is!  I got married recently and Natalie also did the make-up for the immediate wedding party including myself.  Once again, the finish was flawless and the photos look great – check out the bridal photos and see for yourself!


Sarah GordonPosted on: Wednesday 28th of April 2010 at 01:35pm

I’m not a make up wearer but when I got to 40 my lips seemed to disappear! I was worried I might look overdone but I was persuaded by a friend who had been to Natalie before to have a consultation and my lips looked wonderful! I booked in to have them done permanently and I have never looked back! I now have my brows and eyeliner permanently done and my face just looks ‘finished’ without being over done.All my friends tell me I’m looking well, I haven’t told them why!


AylaPosted on: Sunday 27th of September 2009 at 01:33pm

Natalie at Beauty Defined is, in short, absolutely fantastic.

I recently got married on the 12th September this year and she did my trial and makeup on the day, as well as 3 Bridesmaids and a flower girl.

The makeup was first class, everyone commented on how gorgeous it was and it photographed amazingly.

She also dis High Definition eyebrows which again, looked incredible and I am going back next week to get them tidied up!

And lastly, Natalie is such a lovely person that it was a pleasure having her be part of our day!

To see Alya and Ian’s wedding featured in Image magazine, view http://tinyurl.com/35sjmb8

KatePosted on: Saturday 27th of June 2009 at 01:27pm

I just wanted to say thanks for doing a great job of my wedding make up.


ClairePosted on: Saturday 27th of June 2009 at 09:33am

I was so pleased with my make up on the day and it lasted all day and night, so thank you so much.


SuzyPosted on: Saturday 13th of June 2009 at 12:11pm

Thank you Natalie for doing my make up on my wedding morning, it looked fantastic in the photographs, looked really natural and stayed in place all day!! I got so many compliments. Thanks again!


HayleyPosted on: Sunday 07th of June 2009 at 07:13pm

Thank you so much for doing my make up- I loved it! So many guests commented on how good it looked!

If you have particularly enjoyed your visit to Beauty Defined, please click here to submit a testimonial of your own.

1